Aesop's Fables - Marcus Sedgwick

Only 1 left

Marcus Sedgwick is the award-winning author of The Book of Dead Days, The Dark Horse and White Crow, among many others. "" Aesop was an ancient Greek credited with a number of tales and fables.

The original "Aesop Fables", introduced by award-winning author Marcus Sedgwick. Over two hundred familiar tales from "Look Before You Leap" and "The Boy Who Cried Wolf" to much less familiar tales, each with its own sharply pointed moral.

Puffin Classics come with additional and material including author profile, things to think about and do, a guide to who's who, a glossary, and more.

More Information
Pages 224
Publication Date 2003
Publisher Penguin
ISBN 9780141345246
Binding Paperback
Author Marcus Sedgwick / Aesop
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Aesop's Fables - Marcus Sedgwick